University Ambassadors

A massive thank you to all ambassadors for the academic year 19/20. The new ambassadors for 20/21 can be found below. Please contact us via email with any questions. Follow us on social media to stay updated!

Barts and The London School of Medicine and Dentistry

Sairah Sheikh

s.sheikh@smd16.qmul.ac.uk

Brighton and Sussex Medical School

Angy Apata

a.apata1@uni.bsms.ac.uk

Bristol Medical School

Rosie Lewes

rl16944@bristol.ac.uk

Cardiff University School of Medicine

Josephine Acheampong

acheampongj@cardiff.ac.uk

Glasgow Medical School

Kay McCubbin

2026757M@student.gla.ac.uk

Hull York Medical School

Laura Cowlbeck

hylc12@hyms.ac.uk

Imperial College School of Medicine

Yasmin Hazemi

yh8615@imperial.ac.uk

Keele University School of Medicine

Sreya Sam

w4p97@student.keele.ac.uk

King’s College London 

Natasha Citeroni

natasha.citeroni@kcl.ac.uk

Lancaster Medical School

Elina Stokolova

e.stokolova@lancaster.ac.uk

Leeds School of Medicine

Elizabeth Lawson

um15emml@leeds.ac.uk

Leicester Medical School

Sophie Reap

sr441@student.le.ac.uk

Liverpool Medical School

Rebecca Early

hlrearly@liverpool.ac.uk

Manchester Medical School

Kajal Tamber

kajal.tamber@student.manchester.ac.uk

Newcastle University Medical School

Rachael Snowdon

r.snowdon@newcastle.ac.uk

Norwich Medical School

Sandra Mireku

S.mireku@uea.ac.uk

Oxford University Medical School

Helen Hall

helen.hall@balliol.ox.ac.uk

 

Plymouth University Peninsula Schools of Medicine and Dentistry

Arina Toma

arina.toma@students.plymouth.ac.uk

Queen’s University Belfast Medical School

Karnati Santoshi Ashwitha

skarnati01@qub.ac.uk

University of Cambridge

Hannah Yogasundram

hmy25@cam.ac.uk

Sheffield Medical School

Molly Lim

mlim3@sheffield.ac.uk

Southampton Medical School

Bethany Connell

bc2n18@soton.ac.uk

St George’s, University of London

Hannah Saunders

m1600687@sgul.ac.uk

Swansea University Medical School

Bethany Hughes

973173@swansea.ac.uk

UCL Medical School

Dayana Paulose

dayana.paulose.17@ucl.ac.uk

UCLan School of Medicine

Vivian Teh Yun Wen

vywteh@uclan.ac.uk

University of Aberdeen

Jenny Maclachlan

j.maclachlan.16@abdn.ac.uk

University of Birmingham Medical School

Beth Selwyn

bxs873@student.bham.ac.uk

University of Buckingham

University of Dundee, School of Medicine

Tasnim Kouli

tkouli@dundee.ac.uk

University of Edinburgh Medical School

Nandaja Narayanan

n.narayanan@sms.ed.ac.uk

University of Exeter Medical School

Julie Abraham

jma228@exeter.ac.uk

University of Nottingham Medical School

Roshni Patel

mzyrp7@nottingham.ac.uk

University of St Andrews School of Medicine

Katherine Johnston

kmj3@st-andrews.ac.uk

University of Sunderland School of Medicine

Warwick Medical School

Jasmine Zanelli

j.zanelli@warwick.ac.uk

University of Lincoln Medical School

Vinuja Premakumar

mzyvp1@nottingham.ac.uk

Edge Hill University Medical School

Anglia Ruskin School of Medicine

Aston Medical School

Isatu Bah

180006063@aston.ac.uk

Kent and Medway Medical School

Mary McDonald

m.mcdonald44@kmms.ac.uk