Pre-specialty ambassadors

A massive thank you to all ambassadors for the academic year 19/20. The new ambassadors for 20/21 can be found below. Please contact us via email with any questions. Follow us on social media to stay updated!

East Anglia

Benjamin Redshaw

bredshaw94@doctors.org.uk 

Essex, Essex, Bedfordshire, and Hertfordshire

Amelia Seifalian

asseifalian@yahoo.co.uk

Leicestershire, Northamptonshire and Rutland

Maryam Zaheer

maryam_zaheer@hotmail.co.uk

North Central And East London

Priyanka Iyer

Reshma Azim

priyanka.iyer@nhs.net  reshma.azim@hotmail.com

North West London

Agata Zielinska

Raphael Kotun

91agat@gmail.com

Raphaelkotun@gmail.com

North West of England

Sammie Mak

sammie.mak@doctors.org.uk

Northern

Yewande Gbelee

yewandegbelee@gmail.com

Oxford

Charles Beresford

charlieberesford1@hotmail.co.uk

Peninsula

Sivarajini Inparaj

rajini19@hotmail.co.uk

Scotland

Kirsty Lisa McCrorie Hui Wei Leow

kirsty.mccrorie@hotmail.co.uk dramandaleow@gmail.com

Severn

Alice Clarke

ac13732@alumni.bristol.ac.uk

South Thames

Monisha Edirisooriya

Sophie Bracke

monishais@hotmail.co.uk sophie.bracke@yahoo.com

Trent

Hannah Saunders

hannahfsaunders@gmail.com

Wales

Livia Samara

liviasamara@doctors.org.uk

Wessex

Teresa Thornton

tathornton@gmx.com

West Midlands Central

Sadia Ahmed

sadia.ahmed15@nhs.net

West Midlands North

Helen Hall

helen.hall@balliol.ox.ac.uk

 

West Midlands South

Priya Abraham

priyaabraham14@hotmail.co.uk

Yorkshire and Humber

Natalie Farmer

natalie.farmer2@nhs.net